Home
Fusion Philosophy
Lil' Warriors
Kids Program
Adult Program
Weapons Training
Tournament Team
Class Schedule
Calendar
Birthday Parties
Instructors
Contact Info
Benefits of Karate
   
 

FUSION CALENDAR OF EVENTS

LIL' WARRIORS SUMMER SESSION
Wednesdays at 4:30-5:00
July 11
July 18
July 25
August 1
August 8

Tuesday August 7
COLOR BELT TEST
5:30

Monday August 13
FUSION IS CLOSED

Friday August 17
FUSION IS CLOSED

Monday September 3
FUSION CLOSED
Happy Labor Day

Tuesday September 4
Fall Class Schedule Begins

LIL' WARRIORS EARLY FALL SESSION
Saturdays at 10:45-11:15
September 8
September 15
September 22
September 29
October 6
October 13

Monday September 10
FUSION CLOSED
Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday September 19
FUSION CLOSED
Yom Kippur

Monday September 24 - Wednesday October 3
Order Wood for Wood Breaking Week

Monday October 8
FUSION CLOSED
Columbus Day

Saturday October 6
COLOR BELT TEST

Monday October 15 - Saturday October 20
WOOD BREAKING WEEK

914-645-5549
FusionMA.Wellansky@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook:
Fusion Martial Arts (Hawthorne)