Home
Fusion Philosophy
Lil' Warriors
Kids Program
Adult Program
Weapons Training
Tournament Team
Birthday Parties
Calendar
Class Schedule
Instructors
Contact Info
Benefits of Karate
   
 

FUSION CALENDAR OF EVENTS

LIL' WARRIORS LATE FALL SESSION
Saturdays 10:45 - 11:15
October 21
October 28
November 4
November 18
December 2
December 9
December 16

Saturday December 23 & Monday December 25
FUSION CLOSED
Christmas Weekend

Tuesday December 26 - Thursday December 28
Holiday Schedule
All Students/All Levels, 11:00-12:00

Friday December 29 - Monday January 1
FUSION CLOSED
Happy 2018!

LIL' WARRIORS EARLY WINTER SESSION
Saturdays 10:45 - 11:15
January 6
January 13
January 20
January 27
February 4
February 11

Monday January 15
FUSION CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day

Saturday January 20
FUSION OPEN HOUSE
1:00 - 3:00

Tuesday January 16 - Wednesday January 24
ORDER WOOD FOR WOOD BREKING WEEK

Saturday January
New York Tournaments Winter Martial Arts Classic

Monday February 5 - Friday  February 16
Order Wood for Wood Breaking

Saturday February 3, 3:00
COLOR BELT TEST

Monday February 19
FUSION CLOSED
President's Day Weekend

Tuesday December 20 - Thursday December 22
Holiday Schedule
All Students/All Levels, 11:00-12:00

Friday February 23 & Saturday February 24
FUSION CLOSED
Winter Break

Monday February 26 - Saturday March 3
WOOD BREAKING WEEK

March 18, 2018
Connecticut National Karate Championship
Foxwoods CT

914-645-5549
FusionMartArt@optonline.net

Follow us on Facebook:
Fusion Martial Arts (Hawthorne)