Home
Fusion Philosophy
Class Schedule
Calendar
Children 5 & Under
Kids Program
Adult Program
Weapons Training
Tournament Team
Instructors
Contact Info
Benefits of Karate
   
 

FUSION CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Monday February 10 - Thursday February 20
ORDER WOOD FOR WOOD BREAKING WEEK

Saturday February 15 - Monday February 18
FUSION CLOSED
Presidents' Day Weekend

Tuesday February 18 -  Thursday February 20
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
All Students/All Levels Class
11:00 - 12:00
Tournament Class
12:00-12:30

Friday February 21 - Saturday February 22
FUSION CLOSED
Winter Break

Monday March 2 - Saturday March 7
WOOD BREAKING WEEK

Lil' Warriors Preschool Class
Late Winter Session on Saturdays 10:45-11:15
March 7
March 14
March 21
March 28

Saturday March 21
11:15 Class Cancelled

Sunday March 22
Connecticut National Karate Championship
at Foxwoods

Good Luck Team Fusion!

Saturday April 4- Monday April 6
FUSION CLOSED
Spring Break

Tuesday April 7 -  Thursday April 9
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
All Students/All Levels Class
11:00 - 12:00

Friday April 10- Saturday April 11
FUSION CLOSED
Easter Weekend

Lil' Warriors Preschool Class
Spring Session on Saturdays 10:45-11:15
April 18
April 25
May 2
May 9
May 16
May 30
June 6
June 13
June 20
Please note, there are no Lil' Warrior classes on
May 23 because of Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday April 25
COLOR BELT TEST
starting at 3:00pm

Saturday May 9
Mother's Day Classes
@ 10:45 & 11:15
Mom's join kids on the mat

Saturday May 23 - Monday May 25
FUSION CLOSED
Memorial Day Weekend

Tuesday May 26
SUMMER UNIFORMS
No Gi Tops Needed

Saturday June 20
Father's Day Classes
@ 10:45 & 11:15
Dad's join kids on the mat

Monday June 22
SUMMER SCHEDULE BEGINS

914-645-5549
FusionMA.Wellansky@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook:
Fusion Martial Arts (Hawthorne)