Home
Fusion Philosophy
Lil' Warriors
Young Samurai Program
Kids Program
Adult Program
Weapons Training
Tournament Team
Class Schedule
Calendar
Birthday Parties
Instructors
Contact Info
Benefits of Karate
   
 

FUSION CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Lil' Warriors Preschool Class
Late Fall Session on Saturdays 10:45-11:15
October 26
November 2
November 16
November 23
December 7
December 14

Women's Self-Defense Class
Late Fall Fall Session on Mondays 8:00-9:00
November 4
November 18
November 25
December 2
December 9

Friday November 8-Monday November  11
FUSION CLOSED
Veterans Day Weekend

Saturday November 9
Battle at Hershey Karate Tournament
Good Luck Team Fusion!

Monday November 18-Saturday November 23
WOOD BREAKING WEEK!
Bring Wood Crates

Thursday November 28-Saturday November 30
FUSION CLOSED
Happy Thanksgiving

Saturday December 7
Color Belt Seminar, 12:00
 (invitation only)
NO REGULAR CLASSES

Saturday December 14
COLOR BELT TEST
Starting at 3:00

Tuesday December 24-Wednesday December 25
FUSION CLOSED
Merry Christmas

During the week of Christmas and New Years
there will be a special class schedule
details to come...

Tuesday December 31-Wednesday January 1
FUSION CLOSED
Happy New Year

914-645-5549
FusionMA.Wellansky@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook:
Fusion Martial Arts (Hawthorne)